Senate Race Campaign Period


The race for the 12 Senate seats officially starts today. And it seems Senate President Manuel Vilar believes in being early.

As early as 2 am when I was on my way home, I saw two men putting up Manny Villar posters.

Basta I’m rooting for the Wednesday group especially Sharon’s hubby Kiko. The guy knows when to use his head and when to only say "Noted." hehehe

In fairness to the others however, I still have to ponder more on the present aspirants for a Senate seat and maybe come up with a list when the May election nears.

Leave a Reply

